Skip To Main Content

Menus

Print View:
Breakfast
Lunch

May 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Breakfast

French Toast Sticks
Waffles Maple Flavor
Strawberry WG
Toaster Pastries
Cinnamon Crunch Filled
Pastry
Chilled Peach Slices
Assorted Fruit Juices
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk

Lunch

 

Beef Steak Cheeseburger
Ham & Cheese on Hoagie
Chef Salad, GSD600
Spicy Fries
Broccoli Salad w/ Grapes
Raw Veggies with Dip
Fresh Apples
Chilled Diced Pears
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk
Ketchup
Mustard
Mayonnaise

Tue, Apr 30
Breakfast

Southern Biscuit
Sausage Patty
Chocolate Covered Donuts
Marshmallow Mateys
Chilled Diced Pears
Assorted Fruit Juices
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk

Lunch

Southern Chicken
Sandwich
Turkey & Cheese Hoagie
Sidewinder Potatoes
Baby Carrots w/ Dressing
Chocolate Pudding Cup
Chilled Peach Slices
Pineapple Tidbits
Low Fat Milk
Strawberry Milk
Chocolate Milk
Ketchup
Mustard
Mayonnaise

Wed, May 1
Breakfast

Breakfast Sausage Pizza
Mini Cinnis
Yogurts and Muffins
Fresh Bananas
Assorted Fruit Juices
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk

Lunch

BBQ Rib Sandwich
Fish Melt
Chef Salad, GSD600
Crinkle Cut Fries
Baked Beans
Creamy Coleslaw
Fresh Bananas
Sliced Strawberries
Low Fat Milk
Strawberry Milk
Chocolate Milk
Barbecue Sauce
Ketchup
Mayonnaise
Tartar Sauce

Thu, May 2
Breakfast

Southern Biscuit
Sausage Patty
Strawberry WG
Toaster Pastries
Marshmallow Mateys
Honey Nut Scooters
Fresh Apples
Assorted Fruit Juices
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk

Lunch

Spaghetti & Meat Sauce
Grilled Chicken Sandwich
Chef Salad, GSD600
Mashed Potatoes
Green Peas
Fresh Oranges
Applesauce
Whole Wheat Roll
Low Fat Milk
Strawberry Milk
Chocolate Milk
Ketchup
Mustard
Mayonnaise

Fri, May 3
Breakfast

Sausage & Pancake
on a Stick
Assorted Breakfast Bread
Powdered Donuts
Marshmallow Mateys
Chilled Peach Slices
Assorted Fruit Juices
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk

Lunch

Stuffed Crust Pizza
Cheese Pizza
Sausage Pizza
Chef Salad, GSD600
Whole Kernel Corn
Broccoli Florets w/ Dip
Tomatoes & Carrots w/Dip
Tossed Salad w/ Dressing
Fresh Fruit Bowl
Chilled Diced Pears
Low Fat Milk
Strawberry Milk
Chocolate Milk
Ranch Salad Dressing

Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Breakfast

French Toast Sticks
Waffles Maple Flavor
Strawberry WG
Toaster Pastries
Cinnamon Crunch Filled
Pastry
Chilled Peach Slices
Assorted Fruit Juices
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk

Lunch

Spicy Chicken Breast
Sandwich
Ham & Cheese on Hoagie
Chef Salad, GSD600
Sidewinder Potatoes
Baby Carrots w/ Dressing
Broccoli Florets w/ Dip
Fresh Apples
Chilled Diced Pears
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk
Ketchup
Mustard
Mayonnaise

Tue, May 7
Breakfast

Southern Biscuit
Sausage Patty
Chocolate Covered Donuts
Marshmallow Mateys
Chilled Diced Pears
Assorted Fruit Juices
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk

Lunch

Philly Cheese Steak
Sandwich
Grilled Chicken Sandwich
Chef Salad, GSD600
Criss Cut Sweet Potatoes
Raw Veggies with Dip
Broccoli Salad w/ Grapes
Chilled Peach Slices
Pineapple Tidbits
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk
Ketchup
Mustard
Mayonnaise

Wed, May 8
Breakfast

Breakfast Sausage Pizza
Mini Cinnis
Yogurts and Muffins
Fresh Bananas
Assorted Fruit Juices
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk

Lunch

BBQ Pulled Pork Burger
Hot Dog
Chef Salad, GSD600
Baked Beans
Spicy Fries
Creamy Coleslaw
Sliced Strawberries
Fresh Bananas
Fat Free Milk
Chocolate Milk
Barbecue Sauce
Ketchup
Mustard

Thu, May 9
Breakfast

Southern Biscuit
Sausage Patty
Strawberry WG
Toaster Pastries
Marshmallow Mateys
Honey Nut Scooters
Fresh Apples
Assorted Fruit Juices
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk

Lunch

Chicken Nachos
Corn Dog Nuggets
Chef Salad, GSD600
Seasoned Potato Wedges
Garden Salad
W/Dressing
Fresh Oranges
Applesauce
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk
Hot Sauce
Taco Sauce

Fri, May 10
Breakfast

Sausage & Pancake
on a Stick
Assorted Breakfast Bread
Powdered Donuts
Marshmallow Mateys
Chilled Peach Slices
Assorted Fruit Juices
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk

Lunch

Chicken Breast Tenders
Fruit and Yogurt Plate
Chef Salad, GSD600
Mashed Potatoes with
Cheese
Seasoned Green Beans
Glazed Carrots
Whole Wheat Roll
Chilled Diced Pears
Fresh Fruit Bowl
Chocolate Pudding Cup
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk
Variety of Dipping Sauce
Ketchup

Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Breakfast

French Toast Sticks
Waffles Maple Flavor
Strawberry WG
Toaster Pastries
Cinnamon Crunch Filled
Pastry
Chilled Peach Slices
Assorted Fruit Juices
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk

Lunch

Beef Steak Cheeseburger
Ham & Cheese on Hoagie
Sidewinder Potatoes
Raw Veggies with Dip
Fresh Apples
Chilled Diced Pears
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk
Ketchup
Mustard
Mayonnaise

Tue, May 14
Breakfast

Southern Biscuit
Sausage Patty
Chocolate Covered Donuts
Marshmallow Mateys
Chilled Diced Pears
Assorted Fruit Juices
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk

Lunch

Chicken Pieces in
General Tso Sauce
Manager's Choice
Mashed Potatoes with
Cheese
Green Peas
Whole Wheat Roll
Fresh Bananas
Chilled Peach Slices
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk
Variety of Dipping Sauce
Ketchup

Wed, May 15
Breakfast

Breakfast Sausage Pizza
Mini Cinnis
Yogurts and Muffins
Fresh Bananas
Assorted Fruit Juices
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk

Lunch

Spicy Chicken Breast
Sandwich
Turkey & Cheese Hoagie
Sidewinder Potatoes
Cucumber Slices W/Dip
Sliced Strawberries
Fresh Apples
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk
Ketchup
Mustard
Mayonnaise

Thu, May 16
Breakfast

Southern Biscuit
Sausage Patty
Strawberry WG
Toaster Pastries
Marshmallow Mateys
Honey Nut Scooters
Fresh Apples
Assorted Fruit Juices
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk

Lunch

Stuffed Crust Pizza
Meat Lovers Pizza
Whole Kernel Corn
Baby Carrots w/ Dressing
Pineapple Tidbits
Chilled Mandarin
Oranges
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk

Fri, May 17
Breakfast

Sausage & Pancake
on a Stick
Assorted Breakfast Bread
Powdered Donuts
Marshmallow Mateys
Chilled Peach Slices
Assorted Fruit Juices
Low Fat Milk
Chocolate Milk

Lunch

Manager's Choice

Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2